Let’s go back to Xmas for a moment

Being a student is not always easy, I often find myself being very mindful of my time and money (or the lack of it to be precise), so this year I decided that I will not be buying presents, but will  paint a little card for everyone. These are some pics of the cards being made.

my xmas cards IMG_3959 IMG_4387

I didn’t have much time to complete them all, so some of the designs where borrowed from other talented artists, however I took the liberty and changed them around and all the paintwork and styling is my very own. These artists were referenced on the back of the cards whenever possible. Hope you like them.

Dx

Tagged , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

